BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidaysin Jerusalem Palestinian Territories, Gaza, West Bank, Ramallah, Jerusalem

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Jerusalem

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays
02 Jan Monday New Year
06 Jan Friday Reyes Magos
13 April Thursday Holy Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Monday Labour Day
27 June Tuesday End of Ramadan Feast
15 August Tuesday Assumption of the Virgin Mary
31 August Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice
22 September Friday Rosh Hashana
12 October Thursday Spanish National Day
1 November Wednesday All Saints Day
06 December Wednesday Constitution Day
08 December Friday Immaculate Conception Day
25 December Monday Christmas